Harry R. Hamilton Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gourley, Jane Principal 902 864 6815 jgourley@hrsb.ca
Taylor, Carolyn Vice Principal 902-864-6815 taylorc@hrsb.ca
Brown, Susan Secretary 902 864 6815 Susan.Brown@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Briand-Kennedy, Colleen Phys. Ed CBriand-Kennedy@hrsb.ca
Calnen, Scott Grade 4 scalnen@hrsb.ca Website
Coates-Jones, Heather Learning Centre HCoates-Jones@hrsb.ca
Cooke, Jennifer Grade 1 jcooke@hrsb.ca
David, Mohita Learning Centre Mohita.David@hrsb.ca
Edwards, Janelle Grade 2 Edwardsj@hrsb.ca Website
Floyd, Krista Grade 5 KFloyd@hrsb.ca
Greencorn, Brenda Grade 5 BGreencorn@hrsb.ca
Halvorsen, Angela Grade 3 AHalvorsen@gnspes.ca Website
Kerr, Ann Louise Grade 1 KerrA@hrsb.ca
Lefebvre, Christine Grade Primary/One clefebvre@hrsb.ca
MacArthur, Bianca Grade 2 bmacarthur@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Lauren Core French MacDonald.Lauren@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Tanya ELT/Reading Recovery Tanya.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacLellan, Dave Physical Education Teacher DMaclellan@hrsb.ca
McCormack, Lisa 50 % Resource 50% ELT LMcCormack@hrsb.ca
Miner, Tim Grade 1/2 tminer@hrsb.ca
Neufeld, Kathy Music KNeufeld@hrsb.ca
Newhook-MacDonald, Karen Music KNewhook-Macdonald@hrsb.ca
Nolan, Heather Grade 3 HNolan@hrsb.ca
Pothier, Karen Grade 4/5 kpothier@hrsb.ca Website
Redman, Jen Grade 2 jRedman@hrsb.ca
Richardson, Sue Guidance Counsellor srichardson@hrsb.ns.ca
Slauenwhite, Kuranda Grade 5 Kuranda.Slauenwhite@hrsb.ca
Squires, Lise Resource squiresl@nspes.ca
Sullivan, Michele Librarian michele.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Sutton, Jessica Grade 3 Jessica.Sutton@hrsb.ca Website
Tetanish, Tasha Grade Primary ttetanish@hrsb.ca
Tiller, Sheri Grade 4 STiller@hrsb.ca Website
Wilde, Amy Grade Primary awilde@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brophy, Bonnie Caretaker BrophyB@hrsb.ca
Brown, Kirk Custodian Kirk-Brown@hrsb.ca
Snow, Marilyn Custodian MSnow@hrsb.ca